1866 786 4081
Shipping: $8.95 Express 3 - 5 business days.
1866 786 4081
Log In
Register
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
Secure Checkout + Payment
Free Discreet Express Shipping $100+
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
5 Star
55%
4 Star
17%
3 Star
21%
2 Star
7%
1 Star
0%
Share Satisfaction Gaia Remote-controlled Couples Vibrator
Share Satisfaction Gaia Remote-controlled Couples Vibrator - Purple
By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 225497
$99.95

29 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Gaia Remote-controlled Couples Vibrator - Purple

😍💦🤯.
Naya Marie - 11 Feb, 2024
Verified purchaser
5.0
I would recommend this product to others because why not spice up your love life or even satisfy yourself such a great and fun product 😉😉
0
0
Didn't work for us.
LR - 31 Jan, 2024
Verified purchaser
2.7
Was really difficult to get into the right position therefor the stimulation wasn't really that great. And then my partner kept moving it even further out of position. We will kept trying it but it won't be our first pick out of the drawer
0
0
lots of fun, but the first one died.
jeeves - 14 Oct, 2023
Verified purchaser
4.0
We really enjoyed using this - our first one unfortunately stopped working after the first use, but ATMS replaced it super quickly and we have had no issues with the replacement so far.
0
2
Orgasmic Pleasure.
Vali - 28 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Purchased this cos my sister had an awesome discount deal and I'm more than happy with my purchase. Used it with my partner for the first time and had an epic orgasm. Good to use alone or with a partner, satisfaction guaranteed!
1
2
Great quality.
KC - 8 Oct, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
First time user so I wasn’t a big fan
0
0
Average toy.
Amber - 17 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.0
Not great in terms of strength of vibration and w I wouldn't stay in
0
0
Great for couples.
Aa - 1 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love this
0
0
Okay i guess.
Bunnie - 12 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
Wasn't what I thought but still does the job
1
1
Work as expected!.
Jane - 30 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Did all it had promised, and great range of vibration modes. The remote is really handy. Just found it didn’t quite fit me right so it depends on your anatomy if it aligns with the spots it should. I have to hold mine for it to stay in place :/ Still very effective tho!
0
0
GREAT product.
happy - 4 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
sooo good for the price. Super easy to use and works wonders, with my mans and by myself )
1
1
Love it.
Wet bed - 4 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Hubby loves using it on me cause it gives his mouth a break 😂 and makes me 💦💦 so fast!!!
2
5
Doesn’t sit on the clit.
Cara - 1 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
This toy looks all fun and cool, but when it’s in, it doesn’t actually sit on the clit, more like an inch or so further forward. I’m not sure what that’s meant to stimulate but it sure as heck isn’t the clit.
2
3
Something different and fun!.
OllieO - 5 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Tried this with with boyfriend, was great! Having the remote is so great, fun for playing with/taking turns etc.
0
0
Well well well.
Isabella Muller - 26 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.7
Mmm quite disappointed, not sure if I’m not using it properly so it doesn’t sit properly but I can’t get it to feel good during sex.. we’ve tried it a few times now and we always just take it out half way through as it feels like it’s in the way… not satisfying
0
0
Nice.
E - 22 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Great quality, very flexible, a little loud but powerful, not as good if your girls a bit tucked away though. Didn't feel g-spot vibrations either really.
0
0
Pointless.
Alias - 19 Sep, 2021
Nonverified purchaser
1.7
So big my partner complained it hurt using it.
Vibe isn't that strong either and hard to position.
0
0
I like it!!.
Tarryn Wroblewski - 9 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Recommend for couples or just for your own use, it’s nice quality and great price.
0
0
Fun.
MaryK - 8 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Not my top product but still fun for a change
0
0
Did not like it, Not powerful.
Babydoll - 31 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.7
The product is ok, I was disappointed with it, as it was not very powerful. Further, when inserted it would slip out constantly, don't know if that is due to me not inserting it correctly. Therefore, not very satisfied with the product
0
0
Average but still good.
C.C - 21 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
This toy was hard to position and found it moved a bit. Clit stim was great. Nothing like the Satisfyer pro though! Was better with partner then alone.
0
0
Haven't used don't know how to.
Trickie - 2 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.0
It needed to come with instructions it was a waste of my money
3
4
Fun couples toy definitely worth playing with.
Partlyangel - 4 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Got this baby for something for me & my current guy to try. Can be a bit fidgety to start with & we found 1 of us had to hold it in place but once you get this beauty in the perfect position for you its definitely worth it. I was on my back & he was on his knees facing me.
Having the vibrating shaft inside me while having my guys c**k sliding in & out of my vagina where he could feel like vibrating on his shaft while inside me & got him extra turned on & definitely gave me a feeling of fullness that I've never felt before. Then having other end vibrating on my clit just took it to the next level. My guy would hold gaia in position & make sure it was deep enough inside me but still working on my clit. Having the remote control gave me the power to go through the different set vibration patterns leaving both of us wondering what was going to come next.
Gaia would be taken to the next level if the shaft that is inside the vagina was longer so it sat deeper inside the vagina while still reaching the clit which in turn would probably make it sit more secure while f**king so your hands are free to caress your partners body at the same time
1
15
The loudest of the loud..
E - 11 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
This is so loud so don’t buy with intentions of a sneaky date night with your remote in your partners hand. The whole of the room will hear.
1
3
Amazing amazing.
Tana - 5 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Feels sexy when having sex .vibrates my clit
3
5
YESSS.
Marsbars - 11 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Oh my god great product, arrived fast and super soft. Had to try ASAP and wow.
0
1
Nice wee toy.
Happy - 29 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
It's not my go to but it's nice to use as something different every now and then. Love the different vibrations but can't really feel inside. Mostly use just on my clit. It's a bit bulky to put inside while your partner penetrates (maybe just me) so it's used for foreplay in our house.
2
2
Highly recommend!.
Jane - 26 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product for spicing up the sex life! Vibrations are amazing!
0
2
Meh.
Tix - 2 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
2.7
Wasnt that great thought it would b better
1
1
Couples vibe.
Guest - 25 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product highly recommend
3
1
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Nicolas
14th April 2024
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Product arrived well packaged and easy to assemble, worked well for the first couple of times. Discovered I need a bigger cylinder. Would have been helpful to have proper measurement of cylinder in product description when buying.
Guest
14th April 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Quick delivery, easy to navigate website with top quality products
Sarah
14th April 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Very quick, discrete delivery. Excellent products and customer service
Guest
13th April 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Super fast to ship, good communication.
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all April. T&C's apply

TOP